Your position: Home > Baby Products Mom Need
Customer Reviews
Recent Reviews
  • ByLareina
  • Jan 14, 2016
Perfect Transaction! Item as described, Very secure packing & Ultrafast shipping

  • ByD. Chou
  • Jan 13, 2016
She was immediately attracted to the round ball

  • ByElaine
  • Jan 11, 2016
Great seller! Thanks for excellent item with FAST shipping. All around 5 stars

  • ByLydia ****
  • Jan 11, 2016
Good Price, Fast Shipping, Thank U!!

  • ByJessica
  • Jan 08, 2016
Excellent item and Great Seller++++++++++++

  • ByVictoria Hawkins
  • Dec 30, 2015
Baby loves rolling around in this walker. I chose this one because there were no toys attached to it, and this is easy to clean.

  • ByMolly
  • Dec 30, 2015
Our daughter chose this because it is not too busy and colorful. My 10 month old grandson likes this walker. He loves being in here. It allows him to be mobile and standing! Everything is perfect for this little boy!

  • ByHeather
  • Dec 30, 2015
A great walker for toddler baby. Got this when my son was 5 months old and dying to stand up. He loved it from the get go, although it took a few weeks to figure out how to go forward. I love it so far!

  • ByNathan
  • Dec 30, 2015
This is pretty expensive, but I think it's worth it. Simple but fashionable design, soft and comfortable leather seat cushion which is easiky to clean, the mute wheel, all of these I love!

  • ByMegan Guerra
  • Dec 30, 2015
Perfect for our little girl! She likes standing and walking. The different height settings allowed us to use it for a longer period of time.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next